Officers and Directors

   OFFICERS                                              EMAIL 

   President....................Bruce Jochums.................brucesbarbeque@gmail.com

   Immed. Past Pres......Mike Nunez...………..........MikeN@calavo.com

 

   1st Vice President......Mike Morgan.....…….........mdmorgan47@gmail.com

   2nd Vice President.....Victor Maartinez...….........vlmartinez1@yahoo.com

   Secretary.....................Russ White...……….............russdalew@verizon.net

   Treasurer....................George Graham...…...........georgeg536@aol.com

 

   Lion Tamer..................Jack Eberts……….................jacke25@verizon.net

                                         Vicente Contreras..............novakator1047@gmail.com 

 

   Tail Twisters.........…....Lloyd Christe...…….............christie3416@roadrunner.com

                                         Dick Bellman......……...........dbellman28@gmail.com 

 

   Membership Chair......Rich Cervantes...………….....rcervan411@aol.com

   Club Service Chair......Bill Schulze...……............…...wschu60505@aol.com

   DIRECTORS

   2nd Year Board

  

                                        Tom DeBardas...……………..t.debardas@yahoo.com

                                         G. K. Smith...…………………..smithgk7@yahoo.comt

                                         Bill Schulze...………………....jwschu60505@aol.com

 

                                       

 1st  Yyear Board

                                        Bob Taylor...........................robert.taylor1661@verizen.net

                                         Kerry Forsythe...................kaforsythe@verizen.net

                            

                                        Chet Price............................CP.Coins@verizen.net

                                              

                   

   NEWS. EDITOR            Bob Taylor...............….......robert.taylor1661@verizon.net

   WEBMASTER               George Graham......…….....georgeg536@aol.com