Officers and Directors

   OFFICERS                                              EMAIL 

   President...................Rich Cervantes.............rcervan411@aol.com

   Immed. Past Pres......Russ White...……….......russdalew@verizon.net

 

   1st Vice President......Mike Nunez...…….........MikeN@calavo.com

   2nd Vice President.....Bill Schulze...….............wschu60505@aol.com

   3rd Vice President......Mike Morgan................mdmorgan47@gmail.com

   Secretary.....................Lloyd Christie...………....christie3416@roadrunner.com

   Treasurer....................George Graham...…......georgeg536@aol.com

 

   Lion Tamer..................Jack Eberts………...........jacke25@verizon.net

 

   Tail Twisters.........…....Tom DeBardas...…….....t.debardas@yahoo.com

                                         Dick Bellman......……....dbellman28@gmail.com 

 

   Membership Chair......John Fraser...………….....jfraser@cityofcamarillo.org

   Club Service Chair......Richard Baker...………...bakerre1944@gmail.com

   DIRECTORS

   2nd Year Board

                                        Rob Brown...……………….rodbrown99@msn.com

                                         Walt Brand...……………...captwaldo@earthlink.com

 

                                         Joe Flores...………………...joe2golf@outlook.com

 

                                          John Fraser...……………...jfraser@cityofcamarillo.org  

  

  1st Year Board

  

                                        Art Mansfield...……………..artmansfield@yahoo.com

                                        Chet Price...…………………..CP.Coins@verizon.net

                                         John Knittle...………………..jpknittle@aol.com

 

                                         Joe Wetter...………………….thewetters@msn.com

         

                   

   NEWS. EDITOR            Bob Taylor...............….......robert.taylor1661@verizon.net

   WEBMASTER               George Graham......…….....georgeg536@aol.com